Elizabeth Leake, Founder and President

David Stack, Vice-President (UW-System CIO)

Walter M. Walker, Jr., Treasurer/Military Adviser

Wa Yuan, Secretary (Scitivate, STEM-Trekker)



Paul Avery  (University of Florida)

Florian Berberich (Jülich Supercomputing Center, Germany)

John Cobb (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)

Jim Holtzman (Knowledge Hound, MBX Systems, Catapult Chicago)

Jiayuan Meng (Makani Power, Google [x])

Baha Mirghani (Brown and Caldwell Engineering)

Catherine Newhouse (Consultant: Project Mgmt., Communications & Science Writing)

Alana Romanella (Virginia Tech, Advanced Research Computing, XSEDE Campus Champion)

Happy Sithole (Center for High Performance Computing, South Africa)

John Towns (National Center for Supercomputing Applications/XSEDE)


Founding Advisers:

Diane Baxter (San Diego Supercomputer Center, retired)

Noshir Contractor (Northwestern University)

Thomas Eickermann (Partnership for Advanced Computing in Europe, PRACE)

Ian Foster (UChicago/Argonne)

Steven Newhouse (EMBL-EBI)